Board of Directors

Patrick  Bourne, President of the Board

Annie Bird, Vice-President of the Board
Community Leader/Volunteer

Andrew Rikli, Ph.D., Secretary of the Board
Papillion-LaVista Public Schools

Ronald Volkmer, Treasurer of the Board
Professor of Law Emeritus
Creighton University School of Law

Mark C. Draper, Ed.S., PRSE
Special Education School Administrator, Retired
Private Practice – Early Childhood Special Education Consultant

Cindy Ellis, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Psychiatry, Munroe-Meyer Institute
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Kristi Gibbs, Ed.D.
Head of School
Brownell Talbot

Greg London, MPA
Chief Deputy
Sarpy County Sheriff’s Office

Elizebeth Murphy
Emspace Group

Tom Richards
Manager – Governmental Affairs & Community Relations

To Be Named
Executive Director
Concord Mediation Center